Southland Office Interiors
1016 E Elm Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831

Phone: 714.441.2155
Fax: 714.441.2155

Robert Fernandez - President

Todd Flom - Director of Operations

Jim Leonard - Operations Manager

Ernest Fernandez - Project Manager

Luis Martinez - Installation Manager

Michelle Fernandez - Administrator

Ana Fernandez - Customer Service Rep

Arcadio Flores - Warehouse Manager
robert@soi-inc.com

todd@soi-inc.com

jim@soi-inc.com

ernie@soi-inc.com

luis@soi-inc.com

michelle@soi-inc.com

ana@soi-nc.com

arcadio@soi-inc.com


Home | Services